maandag 5 juni 2017

moonacrobat playlist 405

Hi friends!

Here it is... moonacrobat playlist episode 405.

With some artists I recently discovered like The Technicolors, Michael Nau, Fazerdaze.

With new songs by Moon Tapes, The Blind Shake.

You can like me on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/moonacrobatplaylist.

Check out spotify:user:moonacrobat:playlist:6GIbwoumiyAWUdqaTbhwA2 for the moonacrobat playlist on Spotify.

Check out http://twitter.com/moonacrobat for the latest recommended free downloads.

Follow me on twitter at http://twitter.com/moonacrobat or at http://twitter.com/moonacrobatplay.

Check out http://www.last.fm/user/moonacrobat for my Last.fm listener profile.


1. The Technicolors - Lilies for Lily - 2017 (United States | rock)

2. Michael Nau - Good Thing - 2017 (United States | indie folk)

3. Mayflower Madame - Weightless - 2016 (Norway | psychedelic rock)

4. Danmarck - Sessala - 2016 (Sweden | rock)

5. Moon Tapes - Back in Love - 2017 (Netherlands | alternative pop)

6. Texas - Won’t Let You Down - 2017 (United Kingdom | soul rock)

7. The Alarm - No Greater Love - 2017 (United Kingdom, Wales | rock)

8. Drive Like Maria - Keeps Me Going - 2017 (Netherlands | rock)

9. Alex Roeka - Ik Wil Niet Dat Je Gaat - 1996 (Netherlands | folk pop)

10. The Violet Burning - Like The Sun - 1992 (United States | new wave melancholy rock)

11. The Black Angels - Life Song - 2017 (United States | psychedelic rock)

12. Spiritualized - Lay Back In The Sun - 1995 (United Kingdom | psychedelic pop)

13. U2 - Fortunate Son - 2011 (Ireland | pop rock)

14. De Correcties - Vader - 2017 (Belgium | pop)

15. Fazerdaze - Lucky Girl - 2017 (New Zealand | dream pop)

16. Kim Janssen - Dynasty - 2017 (Netherlands | folk pop)

17. Dead Man Winter - Red Wing Blue Wing - 2017 (United States | folk rock)

18. Guardian - Bottle Rocket - 1997 (United States | rock)

19. Whitecross - Who Will You Follow? - 2006 (United States | rock)

20. The Blind Shake - I Shot All The Birds - 2017 (United States | garage rock)

This playlist is compiled by moonacrobat on June 4, 2017.


Follow me on Spotify


Feel free to share this playlist with others but get the music legally!!! Check out the links:


The Technicolors https://www.thetechnicolors.com

Michael Nau https://www.facebook.com/michaelnaucottonjones/

Mayflower Madame https://www.facebook.com/mayflowermadame/

Danmarck https://www.facebook.com/danmarckmuzak/

Moon Tapes http://www.moontapes.com

Texas http://www.texas.uk.com

The Alarm http://www.thealarm.com

Drive Like Maria http://www.drivelikemaria.com

Alex Roeka http://www.alexroeka.nl/

The Violet Burning http://www.thevioletburning.com/

The Black Angels http://www.theblackangels.com

Spiritualized http://www.spiritualized.com

U2 http://www.u2.com/index/home

De Correcties https://www.decorrecties.be

Fazerdaze https://www.facebook.com/fazerdazemusic/

Kim Janssen https://www.kimjanssen.net

Dead Man Winter https://www.deadmanwinter.com

Guardian https://www.facebook.com/Houseofguardian/

Whitecross https://www.facebook.com/Whitecrossmusic/

The Blind Shake http://www.theblindshake.com


Greetings from the Netherlands,

Henry

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie plaatsen